Wer WIR sind

Geschäftsführung

 

Jochen Ermert
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-1
Email: j.ermert@eaw-gmbh.de

 

Verkauf

Oliver Keller
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-6
Email: o.keller@eaw-gmbh.de

Philip Ermert
Auszubildender
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 96 89 88
Email: p.ermert@kamp-eaw.de

Meister und Servicetechniker

Michael Jung
Serviceleiter
Meister in Wissen

Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-4
Email: m.jung@eaw-gmbh.de

Michael Perez
Meister in Wissen

Monteure

Joachim Becher
Servicetechniker in Wissen

Julian Guski
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Manfred Festl

Dennis Ketzberg
Karroseriebauer

Mike Müller
Monteur

Rolf Stühn
Karroseriebauer

Lager

 

Tim Etzbach
Lagerleiter in Wissen
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-2
Email: t.etzbach@kamp-eaw.de

 

Empfang

Nadine Dietrich
Service Annahme
Telefon: 0 27 41 / 96 89 80
Email: n.dietrich@eaw-gmbh.de

Robin Kawka
Service Annahme
Telefon: 02742 / 96 89 80
Email: r.kawka@kamp-eaw.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Benner
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-9
Email: s.benner@kamp-eaw.de

Karin Ermert
Buchhalterin Wissen
Telefon: 0 27 42 / 9 68 98-9
Email: k.ermert@eaw-gmbh.de

Unsere Marken:

  • Seat
  • Skoda
  • Cupra